HELLO

SAMSUNG

If you should find your way to my blog

Please stop a while and tell me what colour you would be

Or maybe just wave “Hello”

Having just begun this journey into blogging

My feet are still stumbling where my fingers need to go ….

THE Picture you see is really me
I took my place amongst the hundreds of ladies on that day
All walking, jogging and even running { ummm I walked 🙂 }
We tried our best to raise the money needed
For all our family and friends fighting against cancer
And in memory of our loved ones who lost the fight …..

2 thoughts on “HELLO

Leave a Reply

