You get something wonderful, I get something valuable.

The Guardian's Wildchild cover_450x679Book reviews are valuable. They affect my book’s raking on Amazon. Reviews play a role when readers are looking for the next great read. And, a rating of 4 or 5 stars makes me dizzy with delight. Three’s are even okay. Two’s? Groan!!! A rating of one? Don’t even get me started on that!

Here’s the deal, folks. I’m a generous soul and I also don’t expect to get something for nothing. In exchange for an HONEST review and rating, I will send you an ebook copy (mobi, pdf, epub) of The Guardian’s Wildchild. You must promise to post a review on Amazon sites and Goodreads.

To help you decide if you would like to do this exchange, the synopsis is below. Indicate you wish to post a review (within a month after receiving my book)  in the comments, or email me at: featherstone.author@gmail.com

You can read previous reviews at: http://www.amazon.com/The-Guardians-Wildchild-Feather-Stone-ebook/dp/B005PYJN9U

Thank you…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

