What Is It Like To Audition At One Of The World’s Most Exclusive Gentlemen’s Clubs?

emmyyoshida

Have you ever wondered what it is like to audition at one of the world’s most notorious strip clubs? Below is a real life personal account of my experience…

Believe it or not it was actually my Nan who gave me the idea to become a dancer.

“You should work in one of those clubs,” she had said in her east-end accent. “You’d earn a fortune with your looks and figure!”

I had been curious since then and my confidence had taken a nose dive after being with a physically abusive man at the tender age of seventeen. He had made me feel like I daren’t even look at anyone and it had become a fearful event just walking down the high street. Avoiding stares from men and feeling like I wanted the ground to swallow me up whole every time I had to walk past a group of builders…

View original post 840 more words

Leave a Reply

