EXCUSE ME while I steel the scene …

image

I feel so very lucky to have all of you following my blog and would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you for stopping by my pages and liking and really appreciate the comments too.
I intend to hop across to everyone’s blogs soonest, but in a time crazed capsule at the moment. I ask for your patience and hope you’ll stick with me during my hectic few weeks.

The caring agency I work for has just issued new ruling that all our courses must be updated and passed before mid March. I have 5 intense courses to get through and exams to write and pass by that date. This is not going to be an easy task as I have just moved house and still trying to organise things. We have downsized and the lack of storage and cupboard space is driving me dilly !!

To add to all this I am trying to finish writing my next novel while marketing my debut new adult romance published on Amazon.

On top of all the above are family commitments and babysitting my adorable grandchildren. My most precious moments.

I have started a new page SECOND CHANCES exclusively for my debut novel in case any readers out there might be interested in taking a peek. Excerpts, pictures and upcoming events revolving around my novel will be featured on this page and as soon as I figure out how to move all the bits concerning my book from my regular page, that will go on there too. If anyone can tell me how to move posts from one page to another without retyping them I’d be so grateful.

Thank you all for reading, commenting, liking and following my blog posts. I feel honoured to see you all here and look forward to interacting with each and every one of you as and when life and time allows.

Wishing you all a fabulous evening and a postive week ahead.
Sending happy positive vibes to all.

☆☆ Phoenix ☆☆

One thought on “EXCUSE ME while I steel the scene …

Leave a Reply

