Another Leap Forward

Prepare for spring with my beautiful flowey friend Lady Pink Rose.

Petals Unfolding

LR edited (1 of 1)

Taking the plunge
as I lunge
into another unknown
that which is known
as LR5.

MF Photography/ “Another Leap Forward” 2015©AmyRose

(Even though this image is not “perfect” according to my standards, I wanted to show all of you my progress in LR5 when I took a “break” from editing the final Niagara Falls Photos. I am beginning to run low in my archives that contain flower images, so this weekend, I will be buying a bouquet of flowers to photograph. One way or another, I and Petals will get all of us to Spring! That is a promise from AmyRose!)

View original post

5 thoughts on “Another Leap Forward

  1. Oh, Honey, again the tears sting my eyes. Since my Niagara Falls trip, the tears have been flowing from all the incredible acts of LOVE I have been given by my WP friends. I am so grateful to you for this reblog! I am chomping on the bit right now just waiting for things to warm up, because last Fall I planted hundreds of bulbs. Get ready, because Petals is about to burst forth with NEW Petals very soon!! Sending Much Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

