How I Found a New Publisher after Losing One by Guest Author @ShanAshleeT23

Shannon Thompson a truly inspiring young lady.

Lit World Interviews

I asked today’s Guest Author to fill in my Friday spot because she’s done something I think is pretty amazing. Published at 16, contract, then all gone, and then here we are. LitWorldInterviews has the reputation as the Indie Authors place but I also think there is an Indie Author attitude. Today’s guest has that to me. I suggested a number of topics but one idea kept seeping in, even into other ideas. Welcome, Author Shannon A. Thompson.

four2The holidays are usually a very happy time for me as a writer. Extra time to write and watch the snow at the same time? Sign me up. I am a lover of snow…which is probably why my first novel, November Snow, revolves around the fluffy stuff. But the winter of 2014 wasn’t filled with smiles and snow and writing adventures. It was wet with rain, and it seemed quite suiting to…

View original post 887 more words

Leave a Reply

