I need your attention please …..

image

THE GYPSY PAINTED ME  is my ADULT fantasy romance which I have entered in the #SYTYCW15 contest and would really appreciate your support.  It is FREE to read on Watpad.com  just search for https://watpad.com/phoenixrainez

If you like please don’t forget to click the [like] button and all constructive comments through wattpad are appreciated.

This is a work in progress and I am updating as quickly as possible to complete the first writing and then edit before the deadline date in September. 

Thanking you in advance for your time and I do hope to see you across at Wattpad ♥

One thought on “I need your attention please …..

Leave a Reply

