OFF TO WORK I GO…

image

Tomorrow I am off to my new assignment of live-in-caring and my internet access during this time will be very limited, if any at all. Will have to find a wifi friendly coffee shop during my breaks.

One added advantage during my two weeks away is undisturbed writing time, having no access to internet to disrupt my train of thought šŸ™‚

Disadvantage is being away from hubby and family  šŸ˜¦  but this is my job and it pays the bills.

Maybe one day I will get to live my dream, give up work and write full time  šŸ™‚

Having an international best seller to my name would be like winning the lottery for me…

Back in two weeks
ā™„ HAPPY BLOGGING ā™„

5 thoughts on “OFF TO WORK I GO…

Leave a Reply

