The world in me

This quote is so very true.

There are places, some real, some fantasy and lets not forget the people who live in these different worlds. 

Imagine if you will for a moment a lush, green, dense forest, draped with tangled vines, falling from the tallest trees. Can you see it? If you can, you’re looking into a writer’s head. Well mine anyway! It’s crammed full of unwritten stories in worlds partly imagined, with characters screaming to be heard.

I have a Pinterest Board where I jot down a line or two with a picture for inspiration of future stories.The only way I can keep track of my novels yet to be written and silence the characters all screaming to be heard, with a promise their story will be told.

For those who might be interested in taking a peek at my Pinterest Board the link is http://www.pinterest.com/phoenixraines20

2 thoughts on “The world in me

Leave a Reply

