Does this happen to you?

This was me on Friday night…

I was reading DISCORD by Angelica Kate and was so involved in the story I couldn’t put the book down till I finished reading it. That was at 4am on Saturday morning. Thank heavens I didn’t have to work 🤗


I was confused by the cover at first but a few pages into the book and I understood what the cover meant.

With every page the Author draws you deeper into the feelings of the characters and with each emotional scene, you can’t help being anxious when turning the page. The hint of romance was beautifully laced through this suspenseful story. 

Angelica Kate gave such attention to detail, I can honestly say that I was so affected by Sarai’s situation that I could feel her fear and hear my heart beating just as she did. I could visualise the nightmares Brielle suffered with.

If you are looking for a suspense, crime, thriller, romance then this is the book for you. Her ebook is available on Amazon now.

Leave a Reply

